Minus Plus Text Size Print Icon Printer Friendly

Contact(s)

City Council

Mayor's Office
T.  905.420.4600
F.  905.420.6064
TTY. 905.420.1739
mayor@pickering.ca
Councillors' Office
T. 905.420.4605
F. 905.420.6064
TTY.  905.420.1739
council@pickering.ca

Please use the ward map or street name list to find out what ward you are in and who your Councillor is.

 

Mayor Dave Ryan
Mayor Dave Ryan
mayor@pickering.ca
Profile

 
Councillor Jennifer O'Connell
Regional Councillor Ward 1
Councillor Jennifer O'Connell jenniferoconnell@sympatico.ca
Councillor Bill McLean
Regional Councillor Ward 2
Councillor Bill McLean
bmclean@pickering.ca
Profile
Councillor Peter Rodrigues
Regional Councillor Ward 3
Councillor Peter Rodrigues prodrigues@pickering.ca
Councillor Kevin Ashe
City Councillor Ward 1
Councillor Kevin Ashe
kashe@pickering.ca
Profile

Councillor Doug Dickerson
City Councillor Ward 2
Councillor Doug Dickerson ddickerson@pickering.ca

Profile

Councillor David Pickles
City Councillor Ward 3
Councillor David Pickles
dpickles@pickering.ca
Profile