The Animal Services Appeal Committee was established in accordance with the Responsible Pet Ownership By-law 6811/07. The role of the Committee is to govern hearings of appeal.


1 Member of Council
2 Citizen Appointments

Appointments (Term ending November 14, 2026)

Sandra Frost
Tracy Yan
Councillor Butt

Mayor (ex-officio)

Additional Resources

Terms of Reference