Mayor's Office
T.  905.420.4600
F.  905.420.6064
mayor@pickering.ca
Councillors' Office
T. 905.420.4605
F. 905.420.6064
council@pickering.ca

Please use the ward map or street name list to find out what ward you are in and who your Councillor is.

  Mayor Dave Ryan
Mayor Dave Ryan
mayor@pickering.ca
Profile
 
Councillor Kevin Ashe
Regional Councillor Ward 1
Councillor Kevin Ashe
kashe@pickering.ca
Profile
Website
Councillor Bill McLean
Regional Councillor Ward 2
Councillor Bill McLean
bmclean@pickering.ca
Profile
Councillor David Pickles
Regional Councillor Ward 3
Councillor David Pickles
dpickles@pickering.ca
Profile
Website
Councillor Maurice Brenner
City Councillor Ward 1
Councillor Maurice Brenner
mbrenner@pickering.ca
Profile
Website
Councillor Ian Cumming
City Councillor Ward 2
Councillor Ian Cumming
icumming@pickering.ca
Profile
  Councillor Shaheen Butt
City Councillor Ward 3
Councillor Shaheen Butt
 
sbutt@pickering.ca
Profile