View the results from Pickering’s 2022 Municipal Election. 

The new term of Council begins on November 15, 2022.


Office of the Mayor
T.  905.420.4600
F.  905.420.6064
mayor@pickering.ca
Council Office
T. 905.420.4605
F. 905.420.6064
council@pickering.ca

Please visit the online map portal to find out what ward you are in.

  Mayor Kevin Ashe
Mayor Kevin Ashe
mayor@pickering.ca
 
 

Councillor Maurice Brenner
Regional Councillor Ward 1
Councillor Maurice Brenner
mbrenner@pickering.ca
 

Councillor Linda Cook
Regional Councillor Ward 2
Councillor Linda Cook
lcook@pickering.ca
  

Councillor David Pickles
Regional Councillor Ward 3
Councillor David Pickles
dpickles@pickering.ca
 

Councillor Lisa Robinson
City Councillor Ward 1
Councillor Lisa Robinson
lrobinson@pickering.ca

 

Councillor Mara Nagy
City Councillor Ward 2
Councillor Mara Nagy
mnagy@pickering.ca

 

Councillor Shaheen Butt
City Councillor Ward 3
Councillor Shaheen Butt
sbutt@pickering.ca